skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 10 -
Hingham JV White
Pilgrim Rink - Scrimmage
12:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 14
L
Braintree
Connell - Scrimmage
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
T
Xaverian
Connell - Scrimmage
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
T
Canton
Connell Rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
W
Pope Francis
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
St. John's Prep
Connell Rink
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
T
Reading
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
Marshfield
Connell Rink
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Duxbury
Connell Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ St. John's Prep
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
@ Xaverian Bros
Milton Academy, Centre Street, Milton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Xaverian Bros
Connell Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
St. Mary's
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
@ Braintree
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
T
Arch Bishop Williams
Connell Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Weymouth
Connell Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
@ Canton
Ponkapoag
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
@ Duxbury
The Bog, Summer Street, Kingston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Marshfield
Armstrong Arena, Long Pond Road, Plymouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Waltham
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
CM
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
Weymouth
Connell Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Pope Francis
Olympia Ice Center, Capital Drive, West Springfield, MA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
St. John's (S)
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Wed Feb 8 -
@ Arch Bishop Williams
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
St. John's (S)
Connell Rink
12:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 15 -
CM
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Hingham JV White
Connell Rink and Pool, Broad Street, Weymouth, MA, USA
12:00 PM EST