skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Dec 15
W
Bridgewater Raynham
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
@ St. John's
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 22
L
@ Andover
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 24
W
Weymouth
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 31
W
@ Marshfield
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 5
W
@ St. John's Shrewsbury
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Arlington
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 10 -
@ Framingham
Loring Ice Arena, Fountain Street, Framingham, MA, USA
Postponed
Tue Jan 11
W
@ Catholic Memorial
Babson College, Forest Street, Babson Park, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
L
@ Franklin
Pirelli Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Braintree
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
W
St. Mary's
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22 -
Central Catholic
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Public Tourney
TBD
Sat Feb 5 -
Pope Francis
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Public Tourney
TBD
Wed Feb 9 -
Duxbury
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Public Tourney
TBD
Wed Feb 16 -
winchester
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Ferreira Game 1
Falmouth Ice Arena, Technology Park Drive, Falmouth, East Falmouth, MA, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 21 -
@ Ferreira Game 2
Falmouth Ice Arena, Technology Park Drive, Falmouth, East Falmouth, MA, USA
TBD
Tue Feb 22 -
@ Ferreira Game 3
Falmouth Ice Arena, Technology Park Drive, East Falmouth, MA, USA
TBD